OOTD| Let the layering begin

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Top- H&M
Coat- Zara (find similar on here)
Leggings- Bershka
Necklace- Missguided

It is safe to say that autum/fall has finally arrived! If you did not know already, this is my favorite season, everrr. I finally have a reason to wear my coats and boots without looking like a complete nutter.

The statement piece I am wearing in these pictures has been featured in a previous post, my saree haul. I am all about versatile pieces recently. As much as I love to shop, as a recent graduate living on a budget I have had to cut back on my spending’s, so back to basics I go.

P.s. Sorry for the poor quality of the first picture. I am finding it difficult to focus whilst using self timer. You are more than welcome to help me out (aha), bare with me until I figure this out.

-xo S.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this, that necklace is beautiful!

    Like

  2. The necklace is gorgeous! Way to give an outfit that pop of color!! πŸ™‚ – Lena

    http://www.felinecreatures.com

    Like

  3. Ihe Nwk says:

    Love this outfit. That necklace looks amazing! 😄

    http://www.ihenwk.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

