OOTD| Lazy Days

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

 

Jumper-Primark/ Faux Leather Pants- New Look/ Boots- Schuh/ T-shirt-New Look/ Shirt- Republic

Faux leather pants are the best way to dress up a lazy day’s outfit. I’ve been living in these trousers for the past few weekends and I’m not even sorry! I’ve started to add a pop of colour to my outfits, for the more duller days that have come upon us. Needless to say it’s freezing outside, so of course I was wearing a coat on top of the billion layers I am already wearing, but just for photo purposes I took it off.

 Links to some of the items can be found above.

Happy Monday!

-xo S.

Leave a Reply

