Beauty| January Wishlist 2015

January Wishlist
So, last year I stopped myself from buying any more cosmetics that I didn’t need and tried to “hit pan” on whatever I had. I’m glad I did because I saved so much money and I was able to rediscover some old favourites.
Now that most of my products have been used up I’d like to replace them with something I haven’t already tried. There are also some bits that I’d like to get to add to my existing collection such as brushes, perfumes and eyeshadows. I believe these products are some major must haves this year, so if we share the same taste *cyber hi5* and go get ’em guuuurl.
  1. Armani’s luminous silk foundation
  2. Zoeva, Eye set
  3. Nip + Fab, Glycolic Pads
  4. Bobbi Brown, Corrector
  5. YSL, Black Opium
  6. Giorgio Armani, Si
  7. Real Technique, Bold Metal Brushes
  8. Charlotte Tilbury, The Vintage Vamp Eyeshadow Quad
  9. Ellis Faas, Glow Up Highlighter in Satin Glow
  10. Nars, Radiant Creamy Concealer
  11. or ** Nars, Satin Lip Pencil in Bahama and WalkyrieΒ (I used the asterisk because I ran out of numbers, boohoo!)

-xo S.

Leave a Reply

