OOTD| The one with the polka dots

I know I’ve been doing so many outfit posts recently but I’ve just been feeling so inspired lately, gotta let my creative flow out somewhere! This one is featuring my all time fave polka dot dungarees. Every time I wear it I’m just reminded of good ‘ol times, I was always in dungarees as a kid. I’ve paired it with a cotton shirt to add a bit of sophistication (if that’s what you want to call it) and it was sunny for once, so out came the shades. Gives a little bit of a cowgirl feel doesn’t it? The Kiehls product review will be up this Friday!

image

wpid-2015-02-02-03.58.07-1.jpg.jpeg

image

image

image

image

image

image Dungaree- ASOS, Shirt- H&M, Shoes- Topshop, Sunglasses- Zara

-xo S.

Leave a Reply

