OOTD| The one with the camel coat and sunshine

I am so sorry! Unfortunately my Kiehl’s Review won’t be up until tomorrow. I want to test the product for at least five days before I put anything out there, so bare with me people.

Until then I have another outfit post… haha

This has got to be my all time favourite coat! It’s not the one from zara… because by the time I decided that I wanted it, it was already sold out. This one is from ASOS, looks almost like it and I got 20% student discount on it too so it was a win/win situation for me.

I literally throw it on top of everything and it completes any dull outfit, such as this one.Β I’m out to have a few drinks with my friends (even though I’m working tomorrow, boo). I wanted to be comfortable but still look like I am making a bit of an effort. SO when in doubt dress in black, right? (or navy and black in this case).

Hope you enjoy the pictures. I will definitely have the review up by tomorrow. And most importantly, HAPPY FRIDAY Y’ALL!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Top- Zara, Jeans- Zara, Coat- Asos, Boots- Footasylum, Choker- Miss Selfrige

P.S- Excuse my angry looking face, it was just way too bright for my eyes. I swear I wasn’t as grumpy as I look.

-xo S.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. rosyvogue says:

    Camel coats are sooo beautiful, it suits you! β™₯

    Like

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank youuu πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

