Haulin’| Onto something you admire

Hello my loves,

I have a mini jewellery haul for y’all! The best bit about it is, all items are so affordable and still available for purchase without breaking your bank balance.

Featuring two statement necklaces I am in love with! Adding statement pieces to a simple outfit instantly turns it from a casual to a dressy look. I usually hate accessorising but with one bold piece there’s not much else that needs to be added.

I’ve put links to all products below, make sure to check out the pictures and happy shopping πŸ™‚

image

Bracelet: AliExpressΒ (top left corner)

image

Pearl Earrings:Β AliExpress

image

Rings: H&M

image

Pearl Bracelet: AliExpress

Diamond Bracelet: AliExpress

image

Necklace: AliExpress

image

Necklace: AliExpressΒ (Also available in other colours)

image

Necklace: H&M (can’t seem to find it on the site, but definitely still available in store)

Head on over to my instagram to see some of these pieces in action @beyou.by_s

Sorry for not posting as frequently. I’ve got some good stuff coming your way soon!

-xo S.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the pearl bracelet x

    Like

    1. Sudi R. says:

      and me! It’s gorgeous. Thank you for the comment πŸ™‚ x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

