Kendall Jenner Inspired Every Day Look

Absolutely adored Kendall’s outfit and makeup for this year’s Cannes Film Festival, I love how simple, elegant and fresh faced she looks so I went ahead and used this as inspiration to recreate this look on myself.

Disclaimer: I am not trying to imply that I look like her, or morph myself into her! AND I am not a MUA, so the way I apply make up is just the way I want to apply it, there is no special techniques or skills.

This is merely an inspired look, which means I will use similar shades of make up, adapt it to my own face, and put my own spin on it.

Face-

MAC Studio Fix Fluid NC42, MAC Pro Longwear Concealer NW25 (under eyes), Rimmel Good to Glow Highlighter- Soho Glow, Natural Collection Blusher- Sweet Cheeks

Eyes-

Loreal Slim Liner- Intense Black (eyeliner), Benefit Roller Lash Mascara, Base- Maybelline colour tattoo Eternal gold, Crease- Buck, Eyelid- Half Baked, Highlight on brow bone- Virgin (Naked Palette 1), Brows Mac Brow Pencil Spiked

Lips-

Lip Liner- Rimmel Black Tulip, Lipstick- Mac So Chaud

image

image

image
image

Here are some pictures I used for inspiration:

kendall-jenner-cannes-2015-gty-2-ftr-1

kendall-jenner-beauty-vogue-21may15-getty_b_426x639_1

kendall-jenner-makeup-13-500x500

Leave a Reply

