Fashion | Knee High and things…

I purchased these awesome knee highs last month and I am head over heel (LOL) in love with them. I want to wear them with everything!

The only downside is I have a bit of heel on them. I have to walk to work for a good 30minute, and they become slightly unpleasant to the sole (not soul aha).

These are three looks I put together. I can think of so many more but we’ll be here forever…

Find the details of products on my IG @beyou.by_s

Here’s three ways to style Knee Highs:

IMG_6646

IMG_6652

IMG_6694

IMG_6702

IMG_6709

IMG_6713

IMG_6715

IMG_6728

Hope you liked this post!

Missed you all, will hopefully be back on track from now.

-xo S.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mich Kalon says:

    Love. Love. Love the Boots

    Like

Leave a Reply

