OOTD | Woman in a Suit.

80% of my wardrobe is made up of Black items.

If I could have it my way I would buy every item in black but I’m trying to get out of that comfort zone.. (boo)

Never mind that. Here I am sporting an all Black look and it’s by far the best thing I could have put together with the things I own already.

I absolutely adore the subtle masculinity of this look, yet it still looks chic and classy.

Fun fact about me: I have always been a pants over dresses and skirts – kinda gal. In total I have worn 2 dresses this entire year…

I just find jeans and trousers more versatile and easier to style, or the inner tomboy in me just refuses to let go. Either way, it’s autumn now and I  can not wait to start layering pieced whether it’s dresses, skirts or pants!

12308099_10156333440370014_2297899646920779851_o

img_0277

Unfortunately, I can’t say with certainty that all these items are still available because I got these pieces separately on a sale few years ago.

Find similar items linked below:

Black Polo

Black Blazer

Tailored Trousers

Heels

Hope you like this one

-xo S.

 

Leave a Reply

