OOTD | Is it Autumn yet?

It’s that time of year again. Mornings start of crisp and cold but by lunchtime you are peeling the layers off you one by one.

I just love the autumn season regardless of the fluctuation in temperature. Autumn is the only season I get to wear dull monotones, layer and still look good!

I’m sporting ripped jeans with wrap around shirt and converses. It can also be switched up to look a little effortless and chic with boots and a Leather Jacket. See how many options you have when it is autumn?!

I know it’s not completely monotone, but it’s getting there. Besides, I think navy and baby blue are going to playing a big part in A/W  17.

   img_7467img_7475img_7476img_7477img_7478img_7467img_7473img_7469

img_7468

Top – Zara

Jeans – ASOS

Boots – ASOS

Converses –  Office

Leather Jacket – Zara

I have so many outfit posts I want to post. Due to construction work at home I’m unable to take pictures of myself. Do you guys have suggestions where else I can shoot? Mind you I am modelling the clothes as well as acting as the camera man..

Loads of love

-xo S.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This outfit is just perfect or the season. I love the tie up top and the styling. You are gorgeous. Thanks for sharing. Do drop by my blog as well : http://styleovercoffee.com 🙂

    Like

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank you so much for the kind words Sarmistha! 🙂 I love your name btw!

      Will definitely be checking out your blog xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

