Fashion | Mustard Jacket and Knitted Dress

—–

Mustard and Knits

—–

This is an outfit I put together this time last autumn/winter and it is still by far one of my favourite layered combinations.

img_0974I love the bright mustard jacket. It was very popular amongst fashion bloggers and it is still available for purchases. I wish I had one in every colour but I’m not that rich just yet.

Needless to say, knee high boots areΒ a stapleΒ piece to have in your collection. It is very versatile and can be worn with almost anything. Almost every store has stocked up on knee high boots, catering to everyone’s budget.

You won’t catch me wearing dresses very often but this one has got me questioning my actions. I’ve owned this for almost two years and i’m so glad that I haven’t given it away.
As you may be able to tell by now I am all about versatility. I’m always hunting for items that can be worn regardless of what fashion era we are in. That’s how I have survived for most of this year as I have been cutting back on shopping and embracing the clothes I already own.

img_0973img_0972

_____________________________________________

Boots | Stradivarius (similar HERE)

Jacket | Missguided

Dress | Asos (similar HERE)

Scarf | New Look (similar HERE)

_____________________________________________

Hope you are all having a lovely week.

I’ll catch y’all in the next one πŸ™‚

signature

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m loving mustard colored items at the time myself, really want a big mustard colored scarf! Loved your outfit! x

    Like

    1. Sudi R. says:

      There’s just something about mustard that’s so appealing! Thank you so much πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

