Chatty GRWM – I’m getting Grey hairs, Skincare Update and living in a box!

Hellooo!

I cringe at myself every time I try to insert self promotions but I do it basically every time I post anything anyway!

For those that aren’t aware, I sometimes post things on youtube too. I’m not very consistent or frequent because it requires a lot more work when it comes down to editing. Especially being me, I have A LOTΒ of bloopers to cut out.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that I have a new video up! It’s just a whole load of chit chat whilst I do my face.

Hope you enjoy it (if you do watch it!)

Also, I have a lash review coming up on thursday, so keep a look out for that πŸ™‚

Thank you all and I’ll catch you in the next one.

signature

Leave a Reply

