Beauty | Simple Holiday Glam

Don’t get me wrong, I love make up but sometimes (more often than not) I get so lazy thinking about the entire process of applying it! Don’t even get me started about having to take it all off..

I’m trying to grow out my brows, so they aren’t looking so “fleecy” right now…

8d00a7c2-8d79-4af3-8c06-d2f7127350ba

Here’s a quick and simple holiday look I created using the Morphe 35OM palette. Yes, I use this palette for almost every look I create! I also used the Mac warm neutral palette.

The main feature is the Dark Red lip which gives it more than enough glamour in my opinion!

Excuse the wonderful faces I’m making, Β I had to bring some fun into this somehow…

b55fa4c8-f0d3-4b67-a038-cf89bb190399

Foundation | Bobbi Brown Foundation Stick -Golden
Concealer | Maybelline Age Refine – Nude
Colour Correct | LA Pro Girl – Orange
Eyebrows | ABH Dip brow Pomade – Ebony
Eyes | Morphe 35OM, Mac Warm neutral palette
Lips | Mac – Media, NYX – Transylvania
Highlight | Becca – Opal
Contour | LA Pro Girl Concealer – Espresso

 

Hope you like this look!

I’ll catch you in the next one.

signature

β €

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Love the look hun especially the lip combo! What brand of contact lenses are you wearing, if you don’t mind me asking? xx

    http://www.DenisseSamantha.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚
      They are the Freshlook colourblend in grey xo

      Like

      1. Thanks hun, aww I’ve had the same contact lenses but they look so much better on you! xx

        Like

      2. Sudi R. says:

        Ohh aha thank you! I’ve herd desio is really good but also quite pricey πŸ˜•

        Like

      3. Yeah I’ve tried them too, I had desio in desert dream and yes they are quite pricey! Just can’t seem to find the right contact lenses lol x

        Like

      4. Sudi R. says:

        Ahh damn! Hope you do find something that suits you πŸ™‚

        Like

      5. I know! Thank you xx

        Like

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank you gorgeous! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. veena2410 says:

    Love this look! ^_^ ❀
    //Mycafe101.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sudi R. says:

      thank you lovely πŸ™‚ ❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

