OOTD | The White Shirt

Hello my loves! I hope you’ve all been well.

I have yet another OOTD for you guys. This one might be a little too warm to wear during these sunny summer days but I still went for it!

I was a little inspired by the Parisian trends, hence the monochrome, scarf and pop of red. The city girl in me loves this outfit cause it’s so easy to throw on and can easily be dressed up or down.

IMG_6315

The only downside to this outfit is the stain hazard the white shirt causes… Especially with that red lip! Lately, all I’ve been reaching for are white shirts because they are super easy to style, be it with jeans or skirts.

This blouse I’m wearing is actually only £20 from Boohoo (linked below) but it looks so much more expensive, and on top of that if you’re a student grab yourself student discount from Unidays!

I’ve been trying to integrate accessories to add character to my outfits. I found this super classy scarf which can also be used as a headband. It’s seriously taken my look from 0 to 100 real quick. (or so I say myself…)

Find all the outfit details below 🙂

IMG_6324

IMG_6328

IMG_6321

IMG_6326

IMG_6325
Top – Boohoo
Jeans – Topshop
Scarf – H&M (Similar)
Lipstick – Mac – Diva & Ruby Woo

Thank you all for reading and sticking around!

I’ll catch you in the next one

signature

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jesstmxo says:

    Love the neck scarf

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

