5 Ways to Wear a Skirt

If you follow me on IG ( @sudirajah) you might have seen this skirt pop up quite a lot.

IMG_6794

I bought this almost 2 years ago thinking it’s a staple, but I never wore it out.

  1. It was a little too tight around my waist and so it felt really uncomfortable to wear
  2. I felt like it made my legs look short(er) and stumpy

I tried it on the other day and I fell in love all over again! Don’t you just love finding little gems in your wardrobe. It’s like coming home from a successful shopping trip only you didn’t spend any (additional) money at all…

There are endless ways to style this skirt but here are some of my favourite ways to style this staple:

IMG_0883

Plain skirts are just so versatile and go with almost any kind of top you want to pair it with. I changed up my hair and added accessories to dress it up or down. It’s also the quickest way to give it some variation ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you liked this quick little How to Style Post.

As always, I’ll catch you in the next one.

signature

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post! Love all the combinations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sudi R. says:

      Thank you! โค๏ธ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

